La Libertine

I Hate the World and It Hates Me Back

Posted on: September 10, 2010

1. I have someone whom I usually refer to as a friend. The thing is, I intensely do not like being with her because she’s too busy being liked by everyone else. She’s nice enough, but I can’t count on her to be there when I need her. I think it just hurts more because I used to have a fairly high opinion of her.

2. Some people make me want to roll my eyes all the way to the back of my skull.

3. Low fat is a lie. Of course the content of fat may be less but usually the amount of sugar added to compensate for the taste is monstrous.

4. I don’t want to get stubborn in my old age. I always want to be open to try out new things. I can’t believe I’m fighting mental rigidity and I’m only 21 years old.

5. Why do I have so many retards on my facebook?

Leave a Reply

  • None

Categories

